Cart
Your Cart is Empty
View Cart
 
 
Members
Search Associate Members
Results 51-75 of 128123456
Search Professional Members
Click here to see list of our Professional Members
CBFANC Logo.jpg
#
Company Name
Primary Contact
Email
Phone
Fax
Web Address
Address
1 KCY International Cheryl Yasukawa Send Email kcyint@sbcglobal.net 408 257-3991 408 257-3566   Cheryl Yasukawa KCY International PO Box 1167 Cupertino CA 95015-1167
2 Keith J. Hwang, CHB Keith Hwang Send Email keith@secondjune.com 650-224-6680 650-228-0564   Keith Hwang SJC 1001 Bayhill Drive Suite 279 San Bruno CA 94066
3 Kintetsu World Express (USA) Inc. Susan Liu Send Email Kyoko.Salas@am.kwe.com 650-737-5704 650-827-9845   Katrina Tang - Accounting Manager Kintetsu World Express (USA) Inc. 251 Lawerence Avenue South San Francisco CA 94080
4 KLC CHB SUNNY LEE Send Email sunnylee@klcchb.com 408-341-5242     seung hwa lee 1291 KRUGER AVE FREMONT CA 94536
5 Koot & Associates Eveline D Koot Send Email eveline@usdrawback.com 702-982-8231     Eveline Koot Koot & Associates 1000 N. Green Valley Pkwy Ste 440-262 Henderson NV 89074
6 KSI Corporation Carl Bellante Send Email carl.bellante@ksicorp.com 650-952-0815 650 952-1024 http://www.ksicorp.com/ Carl Bellante KSI Corp 839 Mitten Road Burlingame CA 94010
7 Kuehne & Nagel Inc. Matt Hamilton Send Email Maritza.cleary@kuehne-nagel.com 650-583-0896 415-467-5723 http://www.kn-portal.com/ Sabrina Gin Kuehne & Nagel Inc 150 West Hill Place Brisbane CA 94005
8 Laufer Group International Mandy Lin Send Email mlin@laufer.com 415-852-6095     Mandy Lin Laufer Group International, Ltd. 395 Oyster Point Blvd. #211 South San Francisco CA 94080
9 Leaphart + Associates, Inc. Ro Leaphart Send Email ro@leaphart.com 510-521-2112     Ro Leaphart Leaphart + Associates, Inc. 1210 Union Street Alameda CA 94501
10 Livingston International, Inc.   Send Email uscst19@livingstonintl.com 650-589-2459 650 589-1386 http://www.livingstonintl.com Melanie Santos Livingston International Inc 400 Oyster Point Blvd Suite 322 South San Francisco CA 94080
11 Marina Bay Customs Broker Marina Herrera Send Email marina@marinabaycb.com 925-513-5190 916-987-1161   Marina Herrera Marina Bay Customs Broker 2420 Sand Creek Rd, #C1107 Brentwood CA 94513
12 Martin E Button, Inc. Henri Mora Send Email henri@cosdel.com 215-947-5400 415 543-5112   Martin E Button Martin E Button, Inc 1800 Byberry Rd-SUite 810 Huntingdon Valley PA 19006
13 Masterpiece International Mon Hain Mark Send Email Mmark@masterpieceintl.com 650-244-0635 (650)244-0641 http://masterpieceintl.com M. Mark Masterpiece International Limited 400 Oyster Point Blvd Ste 410 South San Francisco CA 94080
14 McClary, Swift & Co., Inc. James W. Swift Send Email esim@mcclaryswift.com 650-347-7914 650 872-3465   James W Swift McClary Swift & Co.,Inc. 360 Swift Ave Suite 29 So. San Francisco CA 94010
15 Meadows Wye Container Groupage Inc. Allan Lee Send Email Kenneth@meadowswyesf.com 650 259-8181 650 259-8188   Allan Lee Meadows Wye Container Groupage, Inc. 819 Mitten Road Suite 15 Burlingame CA 94010
16 Mid America Overseas Milo Ott Send Email miloott@maoinc.com 510-856-5300 510-731-0795   Milo Ott Mid-America Averseas, Inc 2380 Lincoln Ave Hayward CA 94545
17 MIQ Logistics Ming Xue Send Email Brian.Jew@miq.com 650-737-5011 650 737 6180 http://www.miq.com Ming Xue MIQ Logistics SFO 100 Produce Ave. Suite B South San Francisco CA 94080
18 Mittelstaedt, Galaviz & Mylin, Inc. Ted Mittelstaedt Send Email ted-mgm@pacbell.net 415 362-8435 415 362-7484   Ted Mittelstaedt Mittelstaedt, Galaviz & Mylin, Inc. 341 Broadway San Francisco CA 94133
19 Morrison Express Corp USA Jane Jian Send Email Jane_Jian@morrisonexpress.com 650 589-3411 650 589-3082   Morrison Express Corp. William McKiddy 431 E. Grand Ave. So. San Francisco, CA 94080 United States
20 NDO America Inc. Nanette Juni Send Email Nanette.Juni@norbert-dentressangle.com 650-340-1111 650-340-1041 http://www.overseas-norbert-dentressangle.com Nanette Juni NDO America Inc. 320 Beach Road Burlingame CA 94010
21 NF Stroth & Associates, LLC Sarah R Stroth Send Email sarah@nfstroth.com 415-982-0920 415 982-0921 http://www.nfstroth.com Neill Stroth NF Stroth & Associates, LLC 150 California Street suite 225 San Francisco CA 94111
22 Nippon Express USA, Inc. Garland Pritchard Send Email garland_pritchard@nittsu.com 650 827-3100 650 873-8575   Garland Pritchard Nippon Express, Inc. 250 Utah Ave So. San Francisco CA 94080
23 NNR Global Logistics USA, Inc. Lisa DeVito Send Email jpak@nnrusa.com 650-588-8744 650-875-0115 http://www.nnrusa.com Lisa DeVito NNR Global Logistics USA, Inc. 550-1 Eccles Ave So. San Francisco CA 94080
24 Novo Customs & Logistics Robin Flaherty Send Email robin@novocustoms.com 925-945-8400 415 656 1846   Robin Flaherty Novo Customs & Logistics PO Box 31222 Walnut Creek CA 94598
25 Pacific Ocean Ship Management Co Alexander Bennett Send Email accounting@pac-ocean.com 415-956-1446     Alexander Bennett. Pacific Ocean Ship Management Co 388 Market Street, Suite 1500 San Francisco CA 94111
Results 51-75 of 128123456
This web store and web site powered by NetSuite ecommerce software