Cart
Your Cart is Empty
View Cart
 
 
Members
Search Associate Members
Results 51-75 of 128123456
Search Professional Members
Click here to see list of our Professional Members
CBFANC Logo.jpg
#
Company Name
Primary Contact
Email
Phone
Fax
Web Address
Address
1 K-Line Logistics (USA), Inc. Charles Zhou Send Email sfo-imp@us.klinelogistics.com 650-266-9965 650-266-9968 http://www.us.klinelogistics.com/pages/Location.asp Tony Wada K-Line Logistics (USA), Inc. 365 Swift Avenue South San Francisco CA 94080
2 KCY International Cheryl Yasukawa Send Email kcyint@sbcglobal.net 408 257-3991 408 257-3566   Cheryl Yasukawa KCY International PO Box 1167 Cupertino CA 95015-1167
3 Keith J. Hwang, CHB Keith Hwang Send Email keith@secondjune.com 650-224-6680 650-228-0564   Keith Hwang 3701 Sacramento Street # 113 San Francisco CA 94118
4 Kintetsu World Express (USA) Inc. Susan Liu Send Email Kyoko.Salas@am.kwe.com 650-737-5704 650-827-9845   Katrina Tang - Accounting Manager Kintetsu World Express (USA) Inc. 251 Lawerence Avenue South San Francisco CA 94080
5 KLC CHB SUNNY LEE Send Email sunnylee@klcchb.com 408-341-5242     seung hwa lee 1291 KRUGER AVE FREMONT CA 94536
6 Koot & Associates Eveline D Koot Send Email eveline@usdrawback.com 702-982-8231     Eveline Koot Koot & Associates 1000 N. Green Valley Pkwy Ste 440-262 Henderson NV 89074
7 KSI Corporation Carl Bellante Send Email carl.bellante@ksicorp.com 650-952-0815 650 952-1024 http://www.ksicorp.com/ Carl Bellante KSI Corp 839 Mitten Road Burlingame CA 94010
8 Kuehne & Nagel Inc. Matt Hamilton Send Email Maritza.cleary@kuehne-nagel.com 650-583-0896 415-467-5723 http://www.kn-portal.com/ Sabrina Gin Kuehne & Nagel Inc 150 West Hill Place Brisbane CA 94005
9 Laufer Group International Mandy Lin   415-852-6095     Laufer Group International, Ltd. 395 Oyster Point Blvd. #211 South San Francisco CA 94080
10 Leaphart + Associates, Inc. Ro Leaphart Send Email ro@leaphart.com 510-521-2112     Ro Leaphart Leaphart + Associates, Inc. 1210 Union Street Alameda CA 94501
11 Livingston International, Inc. Melanie S. Santos Send Email uscst19@livingstonintl.com 650-589-2459 650 589-1386 http://www.livingstonintl.com Melanie Santos Livingston International Inc 400 Oyster Point Blvd Suite 322 South San Francisco CA 94080
12 Marina Bay Customs Broker Marina Herrera Send Email marina@marinabaycb.com 925-513-5190 916-987-1161   Marina Herrera Marina Bay Customs Broker, Inc. 2420 Sand Creek Rd, #C1107 Brentwood CA 94513
13 Martin E Button, Inc. Henri Mora Send Email henri@cosdel.com 215-947-5400 415 543-5112   Martin E Button Martin E Button, Inc 1800 Byberry Rd-SUite 810 Huntingdon Valley PA 19006
14 Masterpiece International Mon Hain Mark Send Email Mmark@masterpieceintl.com 650-244-0635 (650)244-0641 http://masterpieceintl.com M. Mark Masterpiece International Limited 400 Oyster Point Blvd Ste 410 South San Francisco CA 94080
15 McClary, Swift & Co., Inc. James W. Swift Send Email esim@mcclaryswift.com 650-347-7914 650 872-3465   James W Swift McClary Swift & Co.,Inc. 360 Swift Ave Suite 29 So. San Francisco CA 94010
16 Meadows Wye Container Groupage Inc. Kenneth So Send Email Kenneth@meadowswyesf.com 650 259-8181 650 259-8188   Kenneth So Meadows Wye Container Groupage, Inc. 1818 Gilbreth Road Suite 101 Burlingame CA 94010
17 Mid America Overseas Milo Ott Send Email miloott@maoinc.com 510-856-5300 510-731-0795   Milo Ott Mid-America Overseas, Inc 2380 Lincoln Ave Hayward CA 94545
18 MIQ Logistics Ming Xue Send Email Brian.Jew@miq.com 650-737-5011 650 737 6180 http://www.miq.com Ming Xue MIQ Logistics SFO 601 gateway blv suite 1220 South San Francisco CA 94080
19 Mittelstaedt, Galaviz & Mylin, Inc. Ted Mittelstaedt Send Email ted@mgmcustoms.com 415 362-8435 415 362-7484   Ted Mittelstaedt Mittelstaedt, Galaviz & Mylin, Inc. 341 Broadway San Francisco CA 94133
20 Morrison Express Corp USA Val Garcia Send Email val_garcia@morrisonexpress.com 650 589-3411 650 589-3082   Morrison Express Corp. Val Garcia 431 E. Grand Ave. So. San Francisco CA 94080
21 NDO America Inc. Nanette Juni Send Email stephanie.nather@norbert-dentressangle.com 650-340-1111 650-340-1041 http://www.overseas-norbert-dentressangle.com NDO America Inc. 320 Beach Road Burlingame CA 94010
22 NF Stroth & Associates, LLC Sarah R Stroth Send Email sarah@nfstroth.com 415-982-0920 415 982-0921 http://www.nfstroth.com Neill Stroth NF Stroth & Associates, LLC 150 California Street suite 225 San Francisco CA 94111
23 Nippon Express USA, Inc. Garland Pritchard Send Email Wilson_Yu@nittsu.com 650-827-3111 650 873-8575   Garland Pritchard Nippon Express USA Inc 229 Littlefield Ave, Unit 2 South San Francisco, CA 94080
24 NNR Global Logistics USA, Inc. Janet Pak Send Email jpak@nnrusa.com 650-763-5049 650-875-0115 http://www.nnrusa.com NNR SFO NNR Global Logistics 550-1 Eccles Ave South San Francisco CA 94080
25 Novo Customs & Logistics Robin Flaherty Send Email robin@novocustoms.com 775-333-69686 415 656 1846   Robin Flaherty Novo Customs & Logistics 3100 Mill Street, Suite 210 Reno NV 89502
Results 51-75 of 128123456
This web store and web site powered by NetSuite ecommerce software